Loading...

ABOUT STEPHEN JAMES RUXLEY.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Read

BMW Upgrade Scheme.

Read

BMW Help: Recalls

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

BMW i8 Roadster

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

Where Next?

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

Stephen James Bluewater Urban Store 020 8269 8199

Read

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Please refer to my recent letter to Stephen James

Service

They forgot to reset the key to say the service had been done so I was met with a warning that work was required on the car ?

Service
Dear Mr Blundell, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the Technician did not reset the service indicator. We will rectify this for you at your convenience and ensure this does not happen again

good service

Service
Dear Mr Uzowulu, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

Service carried out quickly.

Service
Dear Mr Hodge, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

very efficient service, easy to arrange (i had to rearrange once which was simply) and collect and drop of to work which means i experienced no inconvience

Service
Dear Dr Lalji, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

The staff are all very nice, but the process is splintered, different departments don’t come together well.Example. I have a lot of examples. Not enough characters to list.

Service
Dear Mr King, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you experienced some problems on your recent visit. We are doing our best to improve our communication between departments

after being told that it would take weeks before my car could have a service Darren and Billy were very helpful and fitted and fixed my car within a few days of my initial phone call.

Service
Dear Mr Saunders, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

They are very good - courteous when booking and efficient on the day, plus the car is returned looking pristine

Service
Dear Mr Knights, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

You also suggested that the rear tyre needed replacing and that you could do it while it was with you, so we asked for a quote - you then proceeded to contact the insurance co without my knowledge or approval and advised that they would cover it - I

Service
Dear Mr Wood, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there was an issue with your replacement tyre. A member of the team will give you a call to discuss this so we can rectify this sitution

The service engineer and my contact at service understood the issues which the car was booked in for, honesty is key and this was throughout my visit.

Service
Dear Mr Bilal, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

As the above I wasn’t shown the work done. I was rushed to give the hire car back. The things wrong with the car shouldn’t of gone wrong In the short time since I’ve had her

Service
Dear Miss Smith, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry things weren't as expected on your recent visit. We want to put it right for you and the Service Manager will give you a call to discuss this

I know I could of obtained a better discount elsewhere but sometimes cost is secondary to service

Service
Dear Mr Beckett, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

Staff were extremely courteousGreat environment and arrangement of cars and sections in the showroomGood facilities for service waiting area, refreshments and other amenitiesPrompt service and kept informed of progress

Service
Dear Mr Ahmed, thank you for your feedback. We are really grateful to receive such positive comments and I am pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

As a business and reputation, the prices for service are too much and similar parts from the same suppliers are cheaper.

Service
Dear Mr Kavendekete, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you find us to be expensive. Our prices are in line with other franchised Retailers with the added benefit of trained BMW Technicians working on your vehicle and BMW Genuine Parts that come with a 2 year warranty

Everything was done as requested.

Service
Dear Mr Mitchell, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

I used Stephen James fast lane service i finish work early on fridays so it was great i was given a 2pm appointment staff were great very professional and friendly ,the one and a half hour flew by as i drooled over the new shiny cars in the show room

Service
Dear Mr Stewart, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team are grateful to receive such positive comments and pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

Perfect service

Service
Dear Mr Low, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to hear you received perfect service, that is what we strive for. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley

For the 3rd time in my last 4 visits I have had to take the car back to get work completed, losing time and in some cases valuable annual leave from work.

Service

Because the service is very useful for a busy person.

Service
Dear Mr Fernando, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

I had know problems with the service, they did a good job.

Service
Dear Ms Lake, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service viist

again just refer to the above

Service
Dear Mr Mcneillie, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you struggled to reach us by phone, however the nature of your call was due to the recent recall and we were inundated with lots of calls regarding this. This was not a true reflection of our usual quick response times. I am sorry you were affected by this

Very courteous service

Service
Dear Mr Wharfe, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Perhaps with better planning the additional work could have been completed in one visit

Service
Dear Mr Sach, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that not all the work was carried out on your visit and I agree that we should have planned better and for that I apologise. We will improve on this

Problem dealt with very quickly and an explanation given

Service
Dear Mr Harris, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

There was a problem on my vehicle which they said wasn’t covered on the service.

Service
Dear Miss Thompson, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there was an item which was not covered under your service pack. Unfortunately these parameters are set by BMW UK and are out of our control

All my concerns were noted and given due diligence in terms of finding an answer or solution.

Service
Dear Mr Baptiste, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

Gary was helpful and informative but the back office could not match up

Service
Dear Miss Beug, thank you for your feedback. I understand your comments relate to our Sales department and please understand that we did everything we could to supply you with another vehicle

Lack of communication service as been going downhill for the last 18 months

Service

I have been a BMW. Driver since the 1980,s. & always very confident with the staff at Stephen James at Ruxley. ,

Service
Dear Mr Bruce, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

Very effecient and good service

Service
Dear Mrs Noble, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Total disrespect for other people's property, condescending attitude, always on the defence, felt like they where looking down on me.

Service

A Prompt service.

Service
Dear Mr Ditchburn, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you found the service prompt and you were happy with your recent visit

Went the extra mile to get the mot done at same time as service - really appreciated

Service
Dear Mrs Taylor, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm delighted you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

The fault returned after it was supposedly fixed

Service
Dear Mr Fisher, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the fault returned to your vehicle after it had been in with us. We will give you a call to discuss this so we can get this rectified for you

It would have been 5 stars but for the quality of the valet which was disappointing. e.g. passenger footwell carpet not vacummed and 'water splash' marks around perimeter of windscreen.

Service
Dear Mr Sullivan, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the quality of the complimentary wash and vac was disappointing. I will feed this back to the team and we will arrange for your car to re-cleaned at your convenience

From start to finish great work

Service
Dear Mr Stevens, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm delighted you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

BMW have always given me great service.

Service
Dear Mr Slater, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm delighted you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Victoria in service was very understanding. Gary in sales is great.

Service
Dear Mr Dhorajiwala, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm delighted you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit. Victoria and Gary will be grateful for the positive feedback

Service was as expected however given the sand and grass on the windscreen would indicate that whatever was used to give the car a wipe over after had been dropped on the ground

Service
Dear Mr Harrison, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided. I'm sorry the car was not cleaned very well. I will take this up with the valeting team. We will contact you to re-arrange a complimentary clean

Provided a replacement tyre at very short notice aside from the service levels

Service
Dear Mr Blue, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased we were able to accommodate you at short notice and you were happy with the service provided

Staff very helpful

Service
Dear Mr Nunn, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Dealt with in a professional and courteous manner, in comfortable surroundings.

Service
Dear Mr Rovery, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit. The team will be delighted to receive such positive comments

The service department managed to accommodate a last minute change to allow me to drop my car off the day before and still collect a courtesy car. The reception was unusually busy but I was still served promptly and efficiently.

Service
Dear Mr Sears, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased we were able to accommodate you and you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

Due to not getting my car booked in I had to call road side out to take my car in turns out it the steering raft so was important my car was checked as it was a big problem I also am going on holiday an am driving a very long distance

Service

Friendly helpful service

Service
Dear Mr Woodley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Take a leaf from Lexus

Service

Service was quick and the wait was comfortable, however the quotation for a very minor scrape was extortionate, if I am a valued customer and want to be retained as a customer surely it is in SJ interest to be a bit more accommodating on price.

Service
Dear Mr Marshall, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided. I am sorry you were unhappy with the quote provided by our Bodyshop. We will feed this back to the team

Very fast efficient service

Service
Dear Mr Kierans, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

Good company to deal with. Friendly, polite. They obviously want to make sure customers are satisfied.

Service
Dear Mr Stewart, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We certainly do want our customers to feel satisfied and I am pleased you left feeling happy with the service we provided

The service was quickly sorted out and I picked my car up on time which was helpful as I had other engagement I needed to attend.

Service
Dear Mr Aigbogun, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

I was very satisfied because I dealt with Georgia and she was just great and absolutely helpful.

Service
Dear Mr Koranteng-Addo, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit. Georiga will be grateful to receive such positive recognition

Informative, honest, thorough, and kept me informed throughout the process.

Service
Dear Mr Nosseir, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

less air pressureno service book update

Service
Dear Mr Gulati, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry your service book was not stamped on your visit, we will give you a call to rectify this. Apologies for any inconvenience caused

Great service but had to wait to check the car in.

Service
Dear Mr Pennock, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you had to wait upon check in. Sometimes the mornings can be really busy and everyone turns up once. I appreciate it is inconvenient for you but I am pleased once we did see you, you were happy with the service

Did what I required and kept me informed

Service
Dear Ms James, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team are delighted to receive your positive comments

Good quality work and customer service

Service
Dear Mr Brand, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team are delighted to receive your comments

Very little to compain about

Service
Dear Mr Heywood, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

No problems, and despite it being a compulsory recall for an airbag change on an older BMW, treated just the same as a paying customer spending £50K plus.

Service
Dear Mr Green, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

kept me informed at all times and was ready with in the time they had saiud

Service
Dear Mr Herbert, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Customer service was excellent

Service
Dear Mr Rayner, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you found the customer service excellent on your recent service visit

Robert Smirke was friendly and above all compent In all of our interactions with him. He listened to what we wanted and went the extra mile in order to deliver

Service
Dear Mr Daley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Rob will be grateful to receive such positive recognition. Thank you for your continued loyal custom

Would have been completely but car had to go back to have oil topped up.

Service
Dear Mr Nicholas, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you had to return for your oil to be topped up and apologise for any inconvenience caused

Sue Williams is a lovely person to talk to and deal with...deserve's a pay rise

Service
Dear Mr Palmer, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sue will be delighted to receive such positive comments especially around the pay rise :) I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Upon arrival the staff are very accommodating.

Service
Dear Mr Sasis, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you found the team accommodating and were happy on your recent service visit

As above.

Service
Dear Mrs Bukhari, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there were some things you weren't happy with on your recent visit. We have relayed your comments back to the team and will look to improve on this

No issues around process

Service
Dear Mr Sandhu, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

Mix up with what time car was ready , asked to come back later as still on ramp and needed washing , then Car was given back not washed

Service
Dear Mrs Irmal, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry there was an issue with the collection of your vehicle. This was our fault as there was a breakdown in communication between our SMART and Service department and for that I apologise

Always get great service from Stephen James, particularly Dave Shivshankar.

Service
Dear Mr Sheridan, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I am delighted to read such positive comments about the service you receive whilst visiting us. I will ensure Dave is recognised and your comments are feedback to him

Good facilities and showroom but waiting time was very excessive for 2 tyres. I understand Sat mornings can be busy but had I been given a timeframe I would have made arrangements to be picked up and dropped off with my 2 year old child.

Service
Dear Mr Doll, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you had to wait longer than normal. We will pass your feedback onto our Reservation team so that they can communicate this better on future bookings

Work carried out to my satisfaction

Service
Dear Mrs Watts, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

The servicing experience was trouble free form beginning to end. Very polite and knowledgeable staff who explained all the computer diagnostics in depth and in laymans language. Friendly atmosphere at the showroom and service area.

Service
Dear Mr Stewart, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased to hear you had a trouble free service and the staff were so helpful. The team will be delighted to receive such positive comments

The main positive about my experience during the purchase and delivery of my new vehicle was the professional and courteous service I received from the salesman named Billy Eastwood at Stephen James who showed an exemplary customer service attitude.

Sales
Dear Mr Long, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Billy will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Sean Chapman was very attentive and listened to my requirements. He also made sure I was happy after I took delivery and help me with a couple of minor issues

Sales
Dear Mr Maskell, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sean will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I got a good deal and all issues were resolved quickly.

Sales
Dear Mr Chandra, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Tobias the sales adviser was a pleasure to deal with, very polite and kept me informed at all times

Sales
Dear Mr Hyett, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Desperately in need of a car, the team made it possible in a week!

Sales
Dear Mr Ogunoye, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very helpful

Sales
Dear Mr Edwards, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Sam made every part of getting our new car easy and stress free

Sales
Dear Miss Stevens, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

We have used Stephen James Ruxley on many occasions and the service given is always top class.

Sales
Dear Mrs Connor, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you have always been impressed with the service we offer. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The sales person kept me informed about the progress of my order.

Sales
Dear Mr Virdi, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Anne-Marie and Marcus have gone out of their way to make sure I left the BMW shop a happy person with my purchase.

Sales
Dear Mr Olufemi, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

very helpful, sales adviser was very knowlegeable

Sales
Dear Mrs Aley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

It was good but always seems to take time to get the deal done.

Sales
Dear Mr Keepen, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you found the time to do the deal took longer than expected. I'm pleased you are happy with your new car and thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley

Very satisfied the dealer strived to ensure our requests and requirements were actually met.

Sales
Dear Mr Walters, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. The team will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The staff were friendly and helpful throughout the process and knowledgeable about the car and all aspects

Sales
Dear Mr Young, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. The team will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The minute I entered the centre I was treated well. I was greeted by Ann Marie Osei who took me through. She was exceptionally;; kind and helpful. Also, Marcus was very attentive

Sales
Dear Professor Erian, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Ann Marie and Marcus will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Overall the experience was positive.

Sales
Dear Mr Eile, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you found your purchase experience a positive one. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Sale rep Sam Smart very approachable and friendly

Sales
Dear Mrs Wilis, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sam will be grateful to receive positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

All the answers to this question are covered in section 1

Sales
Dear Mr Gibbs, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to hear how happy you were with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

As stated before I don’t think I should be taking time out to get something fixed

Sales
Dear Miss Rossi, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you had to return to the Centre following your handover. We do take responsibility for that as there was an issue our end. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Once again it was David who helped me.

Sales
Dear Mrs Purser, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Dave will be delighted to know that you were really happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Everything went smoothly from choosing to sourcing to delivery

Sales
Dear Mr Lewis, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased to hear everything went smoothly on your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Buying a car through Stephen James was the best thing that I have ever done I will be back for me next car

Sales
Dear Mrs Stanley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I know Steve will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Good sales service, not pressured into buying car

Sales

Good level of integrity from all staff I engaged with and great experience in conversation with Robert before, during and after the sale was agreed.

Sales

All of my expectations were either met or exceeded.

Sales

The process was all done very easily for me and I did not have to worry about anything

Sales
Dear Mr Ben-Ali, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I was kept up-to-date throughout the process by Sales Assistant, Mr. Billy Eastwood.

Sales
Dear Mrs Nagra, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided by Billy. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Stephen James at Sidcup are great

Sales
Dear Mr Daley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Rob will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very satisfied

Sales
Dear Mr Richardson, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Tobias will be delighted to know you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Stephen Hudson was very helpful during the process of purchasing our car

Sales
Dear Mr Brigly, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Stephen will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Toby made me feel welcome. He made sure he knew what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I couldn't afford.

Sales
Dear Mrs Walsh, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I will feedback your comments to Tobias who I know will be grateful to receive such positive recognition. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

A great team

Sales
Dear Mrs Kennett, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team are grateful for your comments and pleased you were happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very good, friendly and supportive sales personal-Mr. Dave Shivshanker.

Sales
Dear Dr Devadoss, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I am sure Dave will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxely and enjoy your new BMW

Darren Jenner and Billy Eastwood were great in dealing with my car requirements. They were attentive, honest in response and willing to provide suggestions or alternatives spec considerations. I have ended up with an excellent car and I am very happy

Sales
Dear Mr Norton, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Billy and Darren will be delighted to read such positive comments. I'm pleased you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very helpful and professional.

Sales
Dear Mrs Butler, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Was good

Sales
Dear Mr Healy, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided by Gary. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Experienced, friendly and approachable salesman who made me feel important.

Sales
Dear Mrs Leonard, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm delighted to read such positive comments regarding your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

It was hassle free and the sales representative is very knowledgable and understands the customers.

Sales
Dear Mr Iziren, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you had a hassle free experience during your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Always kept informed of progress and nothing was to much trouble.

Sales
Dear Mr Parry, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Made to feel very special!

Sales
Dear Mr Brooman, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were made to feel special during your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW