Loading...

ABOUT STEPHEN JAMES RUXLEY.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Read

Christmas Opening Hours

Read

BMW i8 Roadster

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

The BMW Lower Emissions Allowance.

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

BMW i3 Service Inclusive

Read

Where Next?

Read

Careers at Stephen James

Read

ROAD TAX CHANGES 01/04/2017

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

service staff followed up to ensure we got the service before the warranty ran out and also pointed out that a part needed replacing

Service
Dear Mr Caheny, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Incorrect information provided Car not cleaned and returned smelling as if someone had eaten their lunch in the car

Service

Good service requirements while wait. Not always clear what the cost of a formality specific service will is.

Service
Dear Mr Childs, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the while you wait service. It can sometimes be difficult to ascertain costs depending on what the vehicle requires but we do try our best to quote as accurately as possible

As above, the service was carried out as expected.

Service
Dear Mr Palmer, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Apart from car being ready a little later then previously predicted, everything went according to expectations.

Service
Dear Mr Bristow, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

The service was friendly and efficient. The showroom and reception area was clean and comfortable.

Service
Dear Mrs Hawkins, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Done quicker than expected

Service
Dear Mr Varney, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Having used the service department many times recently they are very attentive

Service
Dear Mr Lathrope, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Took to long and also failed to turn off the service warning so I had to return

Service
Dear Mr Minas, thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to read your comments as we should have reset your service light and the Technician has failed on a basic part of their role. We will raise this internally and I hope on any future visits we can restore your faith

No hassle, did what was required, communicated

Service
Dear Mr Davis, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Kept informed and updated

Service
Dear Mr Moroney, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Would have been a score of 5.0 but had to return to have a couple of marks rectified, which were dealt with immediately.

Service
Dear Mr Pinfold, thank you for your feedback. I'm glad we were able to rectify the marks on your vehicle and apologise for any inconvenience caused

Car was done promptly and they even dropped me at work and picked me up. What more could you ask for?

Service
Dear Mr Bhamra, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

My expected one and a half hour service while you wait kept me waiting for 4 hours, the car was not valeted as expected and every time I drive the car it keeps making a hideous beeping sound saying that the service is still due.

Service
Dear Mrs Boyd, thank you for your feedback. Our Aftersales Manager will give you a call to discuss your experience as it doesn't sound like it was a very good one and we would like to put it right for you

Always get the best service and regular updates when in your centre

Service
Dear Mr Lee, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

I was greeted in the car park and walked into to meet the service team and got a lift to the station. Everyone was welcoming and helpful. The repairs were completed when they said they would be. I was completely satisfied with the service.

Service
Dear Mrs Treais, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

good technical advice and customer service

Service
Dear Mr Adams, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

The service took longer than advised and was not fully completed. Also difficult to find a space to park the vehicle.

Service
Dear Mr Cork, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the service took longer than expected and that you found it difficult to park. The parking is indeed tight at the site and we are trying our best to come up with new solutions to make it easier. I hope we can get you in and out quicker on your next visit

Very professional, efficient, helpful and courteous. Oh and the coffee was good!!!!

Service
Dear Mrs Morris, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

The work carried out on my car was done to a professional and satisfactory level.

Service
Dear Mr Deusi, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Great service and collected by car from my home to collect my car.

Service
Dear Mr Low, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Once car had been fixed it was returned to me nice and clean

Service
Dear Ms Stockbridge, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Good service

Service
Dear Mr Watkins, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

I took my car in at 8am as agreed, and was advised how long service would take, and when to collect. All completed on time, and with car valeted as well. completely satisfied.

Service
Dear Mr Bartlett, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. It's great to read such positive comments, I know the service team will be grateful to receive the feedback

Good staff, good service

Service
Dear Mr Berry, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Although car had been washed after service there wasn't much evidence of anything having happened, obviously I am aware that most of the service is done via the on-board computer however as the customer it would be nice to get the car back gleaming!

Service
Dear Mr Gow, thank you for your feedback. Your comments have been fed back to the team for them to take action to ensure they are improve for any future visits

good service

Service
Dear Dr Aly, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

I had to wait at least 20 minutes in the cold for the courtesy car to be brought down to the forecourt. When the car arrived, it was dirty, stank of cigarette smoke and had leftover McDonald’s wrappers in the cup holders.

Service
Dear Mr Graham, thank you for your feedback. I'm disappointed to read your comments as it is completely unacceptable that we provided a loan vehicle like this. I'm also sorry that you were left waiting for 20 minutes in the cold. There is no excuse for service like this and I hope on any future visits we can restore your faith in us as like you say you have received better service in the past from us

Again, service. Always kept updated and very friendly staff.

Service
Dear Mrs Fuller, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Go there only because it is local. Service staff need an big injection of personality! You are left waiting standing unacknowledged far too long, little sense of wishing to provide a great experience & had to call twice to find out when car was ready

Service
Dear Mr Gale, thank you for your feedback. I'm disappointed to read your feedback and your comments will be addressed within the team. It is completely unacceptable and poor customer service to not be acknowledged. I'm sorry you were not made to feel welcome

Very happy with the service provided. Staff always attentive. Showroom always a pleasure to visit. Nice to see the vehicles well displayed and easy to view.

Service
Dear Mr Sibley, thank you for your feedback. The team will be delighted with your positive comments

No problems

Service
Dear Mr Bird, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Excellent and efficient service in every department - and as stated above, excellent customer care throughout.

Service
Dear Mrs Porter, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit. The team will be delighted with your comments

I was left standing at service reception,with everybody staring into their screens, eventually I was acknowledged without a smile, I fell over the welcome mat. This is not the first time.

Service
Dear Mr Roseblade, thank you for your feedback. The service you received was completely unacceptable and your comments have been addressed within the team. On any future visits you will see a noticeable difference. I apologise for the way you were welcomed into our Service department

They sorted out the recall but found the need to mess about with our vehicle settings. And the courtesy car was filthy inside. Also told us our rear brakes needed new pads and discs. Went to an independent BMW garage to find they are ok.

Service
Dear Mr Gould, thank you for your feedback. The cleanliness of the courtesy car was not acceptable and I apologise for the state you received it in. With regards to the rear brakes, we have a duty of care to report when we feel they need changing. BMW provide guidelines on this. Whilst the independent garage may have recorded that they were ok, our systems have reported that they recommend for them to be changed

elongated wait for booking

Service
Dear Mr Taplin, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we are extremely busy in our Service Centre at the moment and booking times are longer than normal. I apologise for the wait but at time of booking our Reservation agent should have offered you a booking at one of our other Centre's if you wanted to be seen sooner

Very pleased with my service during this time.

Service
Dear Mr Bilal, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

On arrival, the greeting team were reluctant to leave the outside shelter as it was raining. I wound the window down and was pointed towards the disabled bay outside Mini. No-one took me to the service desk as they had done previously.

Service
Dear Mr Archer, thank you for your feedback. I'm disappointed to read your comments as the team should have met you with an umbrella and ushered you into the Centre. Please accept my apologies, the team have been spoken to as their behaviour was unacceptable

Well looked after

Service
Dear Mr Spencer, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear you were well looked after on your recent service visit

As above Also car came out clean inside and out

Service
Dear Mr Watson, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Polite, courteous and excellent service.

Service
Dear Mrs Gunning, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

There was minor hiccup over letting me know my car was ready for collection. Used my mobile number rather than my landline although told I had left my mobile phone in the car.

Service
Dear Mr Watts, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry we failed to follow a simple request, however pleased the rest of the service went smoothly for you

Excellent customer service from beginning to end.

Service
Dear Mr Hawes, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team will be delighted to hear you found the customer service excellent

I have had no issues since picking ilu my car.

Service
Dear Mr Aigbogun, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Customer service and care.

Service
Dear Mr Birks-Agnew, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Was pretty good

Service
Dear Mr Khan, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Service team were efficient and kept me informed.

Service
Dear Mrs McVeigh, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Got the job done

Service
Dear Mrs Macleod, thank you for your feedback. The team will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for the positive comments

Good service

Service
Dear Mr Howard, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

They made a foolish error and treated me as if I was the fool! I felt the staff were arrogant, rude and sexist (as well as incompetent). I will arrange my next service elsewhere.

Service
Dear Mrs Offord, thank you for your feedback. You are right it was a foolish error and I will be investigating where we went wrong. I apologise for this and I hope we can retain your business

Excellent service from pick up of vehicle to delivery after mot.

Service
Dear Mr McCrann, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased to hear you found the service excellent and you were 100% completely satisfied on your visit

I was extremely satisfied with my service experience other than at the point of booking I had to wait several weeks in order to have my car serviced.

Service
Dear Ms Beer, thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear you were extremely satisfied with your service experience. I understand the frustration with having to wait a couple of weeks to get booked in for a service. Our Service department is extremely busy at present, we appreciate your patience

Again excellent customer service

Service
Dear Mr Marshall, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to hear you found our customer service excellent. Thank you for your continued loyalty to Stephen James Ruxley

Friendly and very understanding

Service
Dear Mrs Bedi, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you found the team friendly and understanding. They will be grateful for your comments

It was painless

Service
Dear Mr Rayfield, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear you had painless visit when the car was brought in for a service

When trying to find out when my car would be ready each time I called I was told the man who was dealing with it was at lunch and no one else would be able to help

Service
Dear Mrs Millbank, thank you for your feedback. The service you received was unacceptable. We have addressed your comments with the Service team. Thank you for your patience

The work was carried out under warranty quickly and without any bother.

Service
Dear Mr Ray, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

It would be advantageous in the future if we could be given notification in advance of any potential costs likely to be incurred so that we can plan our finances to accommodate them.

Service
Dear Mr Grayson, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there was no explanation on potential costs involved on your recent visit. The Service Advisor should have explained at drop off. We have addressed your feedback with the team

As above.

Service
Dear Mrs Donnelly, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

I was kept informed and told everything that was happening with the car and the requests I made.

Sales
Dear Mr Duplock, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Gary Speight was very helpful and professional at all times

Sales
Dear Mrs Mcquillan, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Great service from sales person Billy

Sales
Dear Mrs Michael, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Billy will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I got everythint i wanted and even changed my choice and dave was very comidating

Sales
Dear Mrs Bhinder, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Dave will be delighted with your comments. Thank you choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Attentive, thorough and friendly. The gift of a cleaning kit was also a nice touch.

Sales
Dear Mr Polese, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Was great service. Robert even came to work for our appointment on his day off.

Sales
Dear Miss Morgan, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided by Rob. He will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very happy with the sales team

Sales
Dear Mr Moss, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Tobias will be pleased to see you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Nothing to fault

Sales
Dear Mr Brown, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are pleased to hear you had nothing to fault and you were 100% completely satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Seamless service from start to finish, with the range of car options realistically discussed, along with a decent test drive provided before I committed. I was kept updated once the car was ordered and given adequate notice on the arrival date.

Sales
Dear Mr Spiller, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to read your positive comments and pleased to hear you had a seamless buying experience. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Totally blown away

Sales
Dear Mrs Gouder, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are absolutely delighted to hear you felt blown away by your experience. Sam has done a great job in delivering a 5 star service to you. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

BMW Ruxley, Sidcup is a great centre. Staff are always friendly and helpful, even with the most trivial of questions. Gary Speight, in particular, was friendly, helpful, not condescending with me, as a woman on my own. Went the extra mile to help me.

Sales
Dear Mrs Tiran, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to hear how happy you were with your purchase. Gary will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Our salesperson, Sam Small at Ruxley Stephen James was fantastic. He was very helpful and got us a brilliant car.

Sales
Dear Mrs Smith, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sam will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very satisfied,

Sales
Dear Mrs Barclay, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The best, especially with Dave Shivashankar who made sure the whole process was smooth. Special thanks to the Sales Manager Ross as well.

Sales
Dear Mr Gopalakrishnan, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Dave and Ross will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Great customer service

Sales
Dear Mrs Aylward, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you received great customer service during the purchase of your new BMW. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Good customer exp

Sales
Dear Ms Selby, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you had a good customer experience during the purchase of your car. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Everything was so easy and happened so quick

Sales
Dear Mr Bushnell, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Great help and assistance from Gary Speight

Sales
Dear Ms Olteanu, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase from Gary. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Over all experience was excellent. I was able to build a professional relationship with Robert Smirke who always kept me informed about the progress of the car and paper work.

Sales
Dear Mrs Dennis, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. It's great to hear that you had an excellent experience with Rob. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Once I was able to speak to the right person the Service from Delroy Campbell was professional from start to finish.

Sales
Dear Mr Heron, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. It's great to hear how happy you were with the service from Del. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Fantastic people.arround in Stephen james. Specially Dev helped me and my family to deside the car and took.us through the entire process. What more he waited for me to come to the showroom late evening after office hours to sign the documents. Good

Sales
Dear Mr Kalappurackal, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Dave will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

On time and helpful, kept me in the loop with progress

Sales
Dear Mr Rogers, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Excellent service,Gary Speight found my the exact spec car I was after I took delivery of it within 3 weeks. absolutely over the moon

Sales
Dear Mr Vernon, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted to read your positive comments and we are pleased you are over the moon with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

A very happy customer, straight forward from start to finish

Sales
Dear Mrs Jeffrey, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Your comments are exactly what we like to read and the team will be delighted with the positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I couldn't test drive the model I was buying. I drove an automatic when I was purchasing the manual. When I got my car, I found the reverse gear hard to use (the gear stick is v. stiff and I need two hands to push it over to reverse.) Too late!

Sales
Dear Miss Hennessy, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the model you wanted to purchase was not available for test drive. We should have worked harder to source the correct transmission for you. Your comments have been noted and we will amend our process accordingly. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The service was completely flawless from Del.

Sales
Dear Mr Hill, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Del will be grateful to receive such positive comments from you. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The young man who we dealt with was friendly, efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

Sales
Dear Mr Hollow, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Great service, Sam Small kept me upto datd all throughout ths process

Sales
Dear Mr Maynard, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sam will be delighted that you were 100% completely satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Professional, helpful and on schedule.

Sales
Dear Mrs Connon, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you found the team professional and helpful. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Great communication

Sales
Dear Mr Harris, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Staff were really helpful. Sam gave great advice and guidance for choosing the right car for me.

Sales
Dear Miss Brown, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sam will be grateful to receive such positive comments about your purchase experience with him. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I would have been completely satisfied had I known about the MOT condition on initially buying the car. I was unaware on taking delivery that the BMW I was exchanging had to have 3 months MOT. I had to pay for the MOT whilst spending £35000 for a BMW

Sales
Dear Mr Crabtree, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you were not informed about having a minimum of 3 months MOT on your part exchange. This rule is applicable across all main Retailers, however Sammy should have told you this at point of purchase. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

it was well organised. I like the fact that my care was in the showroom when I arrived. I felt they were taking good care of my new car

Sales

Delroy was always helpful and very knowledgable of questions I needed an answer to.

Sales

My sales advisor Gary Speight is the reason I came back to BMW again. He and the rest of the Stephen James team at Ruxley go above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable.

Sales
Dear Mr Hall, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted with your comments and grateful for your loyal custom. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Mr Hughes and his team were very knowledgeable about all the products and the service was excellent.

Sales
Dear Mr Glendon, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Simon will be grateful to receive such positive comments and will be pleased that you were 100% completely satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Everything went well, the car turned up before the estimated delivery date and everything was shown to me on arrival.

Sales
Dear Mr Baldwin, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I was satisfied with the delivery of my car however this was not the car I placed a deposit on. Lack of communication at the dealership meant I lost the car I had paid £1,000 deposit on and was called 2 days later to be informed the car had been sold

Sales
Dear Miss Ponton, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there was an issue with the original car that you wanted. Deposits can be placed on vehicles at any time. I appreciate there was a delay in communicating this to you and we did compensate you by putting you into a more expensive vehicle and covered the difference. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

information on car and detailed care on talking about car

Sales
Dear Mr Veasey, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are grateful for your continued loyal custom. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

David Shivshanker (Senior Sales Executive) delivered 5 star customer care,his professionalism and personality supports the Stephen James Customer Charter.Ross Taylor, Simon Hughes provided outstanding support in connection with the above answer (1)

Sales
Dear Mr Aldam, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Dave and the team will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Sales exec Billy Eastwood was perfect to deal with. Very informative and helpful. Let me know the cars progress throughout. Simon Hughes dealt with the finance side of things and again was extremely helpful. Would fully recommend these guys.

Sales
Dear Mr Duplock, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Billy will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Happy with the service

Sales
Dear Mr Waters, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

All requirements dealt with

Sales
Dear Mr Lester, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW